Image

Erin Bott

Library Director
Image

Alisa Rose

Assistant Director/Children's Librarian
Image

Betty Rothschild

Assistant Librarian
Image

Jill Fackrell

Assistant Librarian
Image

Marie Cottle

Assistant Librarian
Image

Erin Bott

Library Director
Image

Alisa Rose

Assistant Director/Children's Librarian
Image

Betty Rothschild

Assistant Librarian
Image

Jill Fackrell

Assistant Librarian
Image

Marie Cottle

Assistant Librarian

Meet the Staff


Placeholder Image

Erin Bott

Placeholder Image

Alisa Rose

Assistant Director/Children's Librarian
arose@morgancountyutah.gov
Placeholder Image

Betty Rothschild

Placeholder Image

Jill Fackrell

Assistant Librarian
jfackrell@morgancountyutah.gov
Placeholder Image

Marie Cottle

Assistant Librarian
mcottle@morgancountyutah.gov

Library Board


The Library Board meets on the 2nd Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September, and November at 7:00 PM.

Teresa Christensen

801-294-3554
tchristensen77@gmail.com

Willinda Briggs - Chair

801-829-4558
minnamoo@gmail.com

Ashley Johansen - Vice Chair

850-212-2617
ashley.bowcutt@gmail.com

Marsha Ann Martin

801-829-6037

Nathan Burby

801-829-8475
nrburby@hollandhart.com

Sadie McBride - Secretary

801-391-4055
sadiemcbride519@gmail.com

County Commision Representative
Jared Andersen

jandersen@morgancountyutah.gov

Board Meeting Minutes & Agenda


The Library Board meets on the 2nd Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September, and November at 7:00 PM.

To view the Library Board Meeting Minutes & Agenda click here.

Frequently Asked Questions